Fr Chris Mc Guinness SPS

Telephone: 01753 578328


                            Rev. Deacon Michael Ossei-Williams
ichael began his formation program in September 2007 at St. John                                           Seminary, Wonersh and was ordained as a permanent Deacon by the                                         Rt. Rev. Peter Doyle, the bishop of Northampton Diocese, on the 10th July                                   2010 here at the Church of Holy Redeemer, Slough. Regarding his role and responsibilities, he writes ‘I have the priviledge of serving a wonderful multicultural parish, combining my diaconal duties in a threefold ministry, these being a minister of the Word, the Altar and Charity in the pastoral area, assisting in the administration and running of the local community. It is my fervent hope that our new website will be of immense help to the pastoral area and all friends of the Church of Holy Redeemer, Slough’
Michael can be contacted via email:
Michael's Ordination to the Permanent Diaconate: 10th July, 2010
Chair of the Parish Council: Angela Hairs
Safeguarding Officer: Bernadette Grogan
Telephone number  01753 693964
Parish Secretary:  Helen O'Neil
Telephone number 01753 578328

© 2023 by Connie and Khanyi Nxumalo. Proudly created with

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now